Or current SOTe Board Members

Could you see yourself as a board member?

Fill in the form below to apply

Clare Cullen DC


Graduated with MSc Chiro from the University of Surrey in 2002. Certified in advanced SOT in 2013 and board certified Craniopath in 2015.

Lyana Nepia DC

Vice President

Graduated with MChiro from AECC in 2001. Certified in advanced SOT in 2016, Board Certified Craniopath in 2018. She held the role of Treasurer 2014 – 2022 before taking the role of VP.

Ann McDonnell DC

Immediate Past President

Graduated from AECC 1987, CCSP qualification in 1991, certified in advanced SOT in 1992, board certified Craniopath in 1996.

Eunjoo Park DC


Graduated from AECC in 2012. Certified in advanced SOT in 2019.

Victoria Waller DC

Board Secretary

Graduated from AECC in 1997, CCEP certified in 1998 and gained SOT proficiency certification in 2014.

Cardin Pasturel DC

Conference Secretary

Graduated in 2010 from AECC. Cardin is SOT proficiency certified Advanced SOT certified.

Thibert Charon DC

European Coordinator

Graduated in 2013 from IFEC Toulouse (Institut Franco Européen de Chiropraxie). Advanced Certified SOT since 2019.

Rosa Mendes Gomez DC

Social Media Coordinator

Graduated from McTimoney College of Chiropractic in 2019.

Teresa Williams

Conference Organiser

Tracy Storey

Sales Coordinator

For seminar enquiries, bookings and Sales

Visit the contact page


© Copyright 2022 SOTO Europe

Branding & website design by theshapingbay.com